Play Hooky

014

I’ve been on this uninspired kick as of all last week and these pictures kind of sum up how I was feeling. I’m in a tough outfit but also in just regular jeans and a tee. Things I rarely wear without dressing up. In my pictures I couldn’t seem to find the right poses or the right lighting when all I wanted to do was stand in front of the camera and shrug like, “Whatca gonna do guys?”. Oh well I get these ups and downs and hopefully it will pass as next week is nearing Halloween which is my favorite holiday.

019

020

022
Top: Oregon Star Party, Jeans: Forever 21, Jacket: Italy, Hat: Vintage, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

