Breakfast At Tiffany’s

002

To go with my Audrey Hepburn Makeup Tutorial I’m making an outfit for you guys. For those of you who aren’t absolute Halloween fanatics like me, hello planning my costume the minute Halloween ends, I’m prepared months in advance, I’m coming up with some last-minute Halloween costumes for you. Audrey is really easy. Find a black dress of any kind, pearl necklace and some hair clip. Black heels and a updo complete the look. For added Audrey appeal wear black or white gloves, carry a coffee cup and a cigarette holder. Getting a paintbrush that’s silver and black and cutting the bristles is a really easy way to do this. That’s what I did.

003

004

005

006

007

008
Dress: Jcpenney, Heels: Gifted, Necklace & Braclet: Friend, Hair Clip: Vintage, Gloves: Vintage, Cigarette Holder: Paintbrush with the bristles off.

Leave a Reply

