October Outfits

Here are all my outfits from October. I’m sorry I haven’t posted pictures of my Halloween Costume yet. I will. Eventually, sheepish grin, I didn’t get any pictures and the next day I had districts for swimming so I didn’t get to take any. So In order her are my pictures of the outfits I wore for October; Kiss Me I’m Irish, Sunday Brunch, Homecoming, And The Songbirds Are Singing Like They Know The Score, Blending In With The Crowd, Before I die……, I found beauty right here and found the passion to give, The 90’s are back, Never Mind, I’ve done strange things, I’ve never felt such a Monday, Dark Side Of The Moon, Used To Be Preppy, Can I see a New Horizon?, Playing Hooky, I’d rather have flowers in my hair than diamonds round my neck, Construction on the House, It’s Adventure Time!, Falling like pieces into place.

Excluding
Holly Golightly
Kim Possible
Cher from Clueless
These are costume posts I did for Halloween inspiration.

Favorite Outfit: Can I See A New Horizon?
Least Favorite Outfit/Post: Playing Hooky
Favorite Costume: Holly Golightly

This was a hard month for me posting wise. I’ve gone several weeks off and on without any inspiration, and inability to post because of weather, and feeling unsatisfied with myself in several areas of my life off the blog. I’m hoping November will be different for blogging, and for inspiration everywhere. Gotta get myself out of this rut!

010

035

IMG_5185

005

013

002

015

019

013

025

047

037

007

009

022

026

032

044

006

016

027

037

Leave a Reply

