Daughters Will Love Like You Do

002

I finally feel like I’ve made it over the hump of uncreativity. I’ve spent the past two days taking photos of all the outfits I’ve missed taking over the while that I missed. Although this outfit was the one I wore this day all the photos I took turned out wonderfully. I don’t plan to make a habit of waiting until all these outfits have piled up but I’m glad they turned out so well. Why I didn’t just wear the outfits again? Well I suppose a sensible person would do just that, but sensible is a word I really never want to be called. There are just to many days and to many outfits to wear before fall is over that I simply can’t waste the day’s wearing the outfits again.

004

005

006

009

011

012
Top: Thrifted, Skirt: Rue 21, Belt: Came with a dress, Bow: Claire’s, Shoes: Nordstrom’s.

Leave a Reply

