Life Starts All Over Again When It Gets Crisp In The Fall

014

While my outfit screams spring and pastel, I think my background compliments it nicely. Pastel trends for fall were one of the main things walking the runways. Although I have to confess that the outfit was inspired more by Taylor Swift’s video Shake It Off. Girly outfit, pretty ballerina’s, it’s all the same. I happen to think the girlishness of my outfit offsets the beautiful fall leaves quite nicely.

016

018

020

021

022

024

028

027
Top: LLBean, Skirt: Gift, Headband: Zany Zebra, Flats: H&M.

Leave a Reply

