Leather and Lace

041

While I love doing daily outfit pictures I miss doing posts more geared towards acting and photoshoot and less everyday outfits of the days. While this isn’t actually completely photoshoot like, it still was refreshing to play a character instead of just posing as me. I’m quite happy with how these turned out actually. I remember still to this day how one of my favorite photoshoots was one where it was foggy and I did a totally spooky shoot. I really miss doing that and I hope that I can try more of it in the weeks to come.

038

044

045

047

049

054

055

056

057

058

058

059

064

066

067

068

072
Top: Italy, Skirt: H&M, Shoes: Converse, Earrings: Craft Fair, Necklace: Vintage.

2 thoughts on “Leather and Lace

Leave a Reply

