Someone Like You

a.

I discovered Lauren from Someone Like You about a year ago when Seventeen featured her in their magazine. She’s in college and is studying in Florence, Italy right now. Normally she’s based in Ohio. I love her vintage and girly style which always pairs things in the sweetest and surprising ways. I love how honest she is in her writing which was initially what drove me to follow her blog. It’s raw and real and is 100% open to talking to her readers. It inspires me to be real on my own blog, and it’s always nice to see someone online who is unashamed with putting themselves out there.

About Lauren says;

I’m just a bashful twenty year old who loves all things nostalgic, whimsical, vintage, and romantic. I’m on the life long journey of finding myself, so why not come along for the ride…? ❤

http://someonelikeyou18.blogspot.com/

bright4

dont4

john9

itit2

no1

london45

nugget1

pinky3

ry3

Leave a Reply

