Flower Tinted Moisterizer Review

IMG_6003

I have another beauty review for you all! These won’t come in any scheduled way since I only buy new products every now and then, but here is another review.

Flower is a beauty brand that’s found only at Walmart and is by Drew Berrymore. I’ve heard very good things about it. The prices are around the same as Almay, Neutrogena, or Physicians Formula. Many of the products come in quite large sizes. This is the first thing I’ve tried from the brand. First of all I love the packaging. The rose gold and white is really pretty. Now my normal BB cream is the Maybelline Dream Fresh which I love. Maybelline BB cream is quite light and sheer but still covers without looking cakey. (Two review in one!) The Flower tinted moisturizer has quite a strong scent. It has more of a yellow undertones which is not what I have. Now I applied it and then did my normal routine, but it just struck me how I looked like I caked on all this makeup, even though I only applied a thin layer. I have to say I don’t like this product at all and I can’t get a different thing until I’ve used up this one. Currently I’ve been mixing my concealer with the tinted moisturizer and that makes it a little better but I would not recommend this product.

IMG_6006

IMG_6014

Leave a Reply

