I Go To Seek A Great Perhaps

017

Figures the one day I dress for the rain it doesn’t rain. Well my rain boots look cute with my scarf anyway. We’ve just had terrible weather and I don’t think it’s going to get better anytime soon. I’m hoping I can have a few more days before I have to retire my bare legs and crop tops. It doesn’t seem much like fall anymore even though it’s still November, stores have begun to decorate for Christmas and I am just rejecting all of it until at least Thanksgiving. It’s just to early even for those people who really really love Christmas.

020

021

022

025

027
Sweater: Gifted, Jeans: Forever 21, Boots: Unknown, Scarf: Gift.

Leave a Reply

