I’m falling for your eyes but they don’t know me yet

017

I’ve noticed something about myself. I’ve really stopped liking pants. I don’t mean that I won’t wear them when the time calls for it, but I really don’t wear them that much anymore. Maybe it’s because I have a closet full of dresses and a drawer full of skirts but their just not something I enjoy. I’ve been wearing pants all this week, or skirts with leggings, but I’m not ready to say goodbye to skirts yet. I’ll embrace the snow when it comes wholeheartedly, but in the mean time let the terrible November weather, where it’s freezing but not snowing go away!

018

021

022
Top: Larson’s, Pants: Pacsun, Beanie: Bella Zezza, Shoes: Converse, Jacket: Italy.

Leave a Reply

