It’s snowing and I’m posting

004

Happy Late Thanksgiving everyone! Mine went very well, with lots of food, and lots of cooking. I was going to post yesterday and the day before but it was nice to take a little break. Spend some time with my family just relaxing. My mom, grandma and I did go “Black Friday” shopping but not in that we got up super early and drove down. It was very casual and I only got two pieces of clothing and some makeup which I’m excited about. I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday and that the rest of your weekend goes well.

005

006

008

009
Dress: Italy H&M, SHirt: Jcpenney, Flats: H&M.

2 thoughts on “It’s snowing and I’m posting

Leave a Reply

