Maybelline Line Express Eyeliner

IMG_6271

I got this Maybelline eyeliner that came in a kit I bought on Black Friday. I found it at Walmart. I had been looking for the nudes pallet so I was glad to buy it. The package said it was a fifteen dollar value kit but I got it for nine something. The eyeliner is full-sized in browish-black. It has a smudger on one side and the eyeliner on the other. I swatched it on the back of my hand and it’s extremely creamy and very nicely pigmented. I’ve never had brown eyeliner before so it’s nice to have another color. I lined my eyes with this and then tried smudging it out but the smudger just made the color fade but it didn’t blur the line so it was less harsh. I like the eyeliner but I’m not a big fan of the smudge tool. I might use it for other things but the eyeliner is what matters and I really like it.

IMG_6272

IMG_6279

Leave a Reply

