Sunlight

020

This is one of the outfits that happened because I couldn’t decide what to wear in the morning. You know the kind where you tear around the room and are disgusted with everything you own and only are wearing what you’re wearing because you are late? I spend such a long time on my makeup and then everything else fell by the wayside. I went to school and the day was fine, and it didn’t matter. It doesn’t matter if the fashionista looks perfect every day and sometimes you just need a reminder of that. Everything doesn’t have to be great. I thought these photos were bad but now that I look back at them the sunlight wasn’t awful it looked beautiful. I just need to breathe and remind myself of that.

021

022

023

024

025
Top: Jcpenney, Jeans: Forver 21, Belt: Jcpenney, Shoes: Converse, Cardi: Jcpenney, Earrings: Birthday Present.

Leave a Reply

