Sometimes when I go to create I can’t because the blank piece of paper is more beautiful staying blank

034

This was taken the day I had my dance recital. I went for the casual jeans and a tee look but it never quite works out that way. I always feel like jeans and a graphic tee get boring which is why I went for a weird print. Although I suppose vertical stripes aren’t that weird. I was super nervous all day for the show but it turned out so wonderfully.

035

036

037
Top: Aero, Jeans: Forever 21, Belt: Micheal Kors, Shoes: Converse, Jacket: Italy.

Leave a Reply

