Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Hair Mask

IMG_6408

I got this hair mask kind of on a whim because I needed something super moisturizing but not for every day use. I quite like this. The packaging is in its signature purple and the only thing that confuses me is the top. It came with a sticker you peeled off and then the product was just open. If someone were to step on it or some other accident all the product could come out. There isn’t anyway or resealing it so that part confuses me. Otherwise it smells quite nice and leaves my hair feeling so incredibly soft.

IMG_6413

Leave a Reply

