Half-Shaved Head

008

I’ve always wanted to shave half my head. Girls who do that have such guts and whether or not I’ll ever have the guts to do it. I love the hairstyles that let me kind of fake the shave shaved hair. I’ve also worn this outfit probably five or six times and for some reason never got it photographed. It’s kind of funny how the unspoken rule of my style is that I can wear the same outfit more than once until I get it photographed. I don’t know why I have this little “rule” but it’s just a little funny thing that I do.

007

009
Top: Jcpenney, Jeans: Macy’s, Boots: Kandy’s, Jacket: Italy.

2 thoughts on “Half-Shaved Head

  1. haha i completely sympathize with your rule! who knows about the future, but i would have major anxiety about doing that too. love how you recreated the look though (and it’s inspiring me to do the same) ❤
    instagram: the_ch1ara 🙂
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    • It’s a silly little thing but I follow it anyway. Thank you for taking the time to read my post!

Leave a Reply

