Happy Holidays

IMG_6640

I hope everyone had a really good holiday. I spent time with my family as we always do on Christmas morning opening presents. My grandma always comes over and we make coffee and open stockings first and then presents. Always every year there are presents still coming in the mail, and we meet up with other people later to exchange gifts but that just extends the season. We woke up to snow on Christmas morning, not a lot but enough to make me happy. The snow then melted but currently it is pouring out of the sky and that makes me feel quite festive and wonderful. I’ve been spending time with my friends and have been meeting up with them over this break. Coffee dates and movie nights are always really fun. I hope that your guy’s holidays have been going extremely well and that where ever you are you’re having fun.

IMG_6654

IMG_6623

IMG_6660

IMG_6650

IMG_6628

IMG_66394
Dress: Forever 21, Shoes: H&M, Belt: Jcpenney, Lipstick: NYX, Bracelet: Vintage, Ring: Forever 21, Hair Accessory: Tree.

Leave a Reply

