Little Haul and Reviews

IMG_6419

I got these products for my dance recital. So here are some short reviews of these products.

Rimmel Show Off Lip Stain
I really like this. It’s extremely pigmented and glossy. It has a very strong scent but one I still haven’t figured out what it is. Unfortunately while it does stay for a really long time, it does come off when you eat, drink, ect.

Revlon Colorstay Skinny liquid liner
This is extremely pigmented and I quite like it. I also love how skinny the brush is because it allows more layering for whatever eye look you prefer.

Elf Volumizing Mascara
So there are two things I look for in mascara. Crazy length and not smudging on my lids. My last mascara only gave my crazy long lashes when I layered it four or five times, and it smudged horrible on my lids. This mascara while giving my long lashes smudges my eyelids I don’t even really need to wear eyeliner. It’s awful. Would not recommend this at all.

IMG_6426

IMG_6432

IMG_6435

Leave a Reply

