Still Rocking The Same Spots

035

Two leopard prints in one week! Gasp! I’ve been trying to think of different New Years Eve outfit ideas. My family normally doesn’t go to a New Year Eve party but we also don’t have a tradition every year as to what we do. I’ve always wanted to go to one of those New Year’s parties like it the movies, but that’s mostly just because I really love dressing up. We don’t have many opportunities to dress up in Sandpoint so when I get the chance I go a bit over the top.

036

040

039 (2)

038

039
Top: Forever 21, Skirt: Forever 21, Tights: Empire, Boots: Kandy’s.

2 thoughts on “Still Rocking The Same Spots

Leave a Reply

