The Body Shop Mango Body Butter

IMG_6547

Here’s to my first review of 2015! I got one of these body butters for my birthday months ago but my mom preferred the scent she got me and I liked the mango scent so we traded. The other shea butter formula was a bit drier than the mango. The scent is delicious and the tub is quite handy for traveling. I like to bring it in my swim bag and apply it after practice. The scent is quite strong but not in an overpowering way and it leaves my skin feeling quite soft.

IMG_6548

Leave a Reply

