Mad Men

001

Despite having never seen the show I’ve seen the fabulous style of all the characters, especially the beautiful Sally Draper. When I saw this dress I couldn’t help but think that it was perfect for spring, and fall because of its beautiful orange color and swingy shape. I couldn’t bare to just put it away until spring when brighter colors where to be unveiled so I decided to just wear it. Despite having what seems like three feet of snow it’s not really that cold. I saw girls at my school wearing skirts and dresses with no tights which I thought a wee bit to cold even for my taste, but I can’t give up dresses until the snow melts again.

003

002

005

006

009

010

012
Dress: Forever 21, Belt: Off another dress, Cardi: Jcpenney, Tights: Empire, Shoes: Forever 21, Necklace: Lucky Monkey Company, Earrings: Vintage, Bracelet: Christmas Gift.

Leave a Reply

