Scooby Dooby Doo

013

This sweater reminds me of Velma Dinkly. The brains behind the operation of my favorite cartoon show. It’s Coldwater Creek, which has been surprising me. I never went into the store, due to the catering of style older than I wore, and because I really thought it was much to expensive. However I’ve seen some of their pieces in thrift stores that being away in a different area besides the store made me realize that they actually had some beautiful pieces. It really hit the Sandpoint area quite hard when they closed their doors. Their headquarters were situated in our town providing many people’s jobs. So many things can come out of that shirt or sweater you wear.

016

017

018

020

019
Sweater: Coldwater Creek, Skirt: H&M, Tights: Tommy Hilfiger, Flats: Forever 21, Earrings: Vintage.

3 thoughts on “Scooby Dooby Doo

  1. love the contrast between the yellow and black! so cool ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

