People Throw Rocks At Things That Shine

118

We had a snow day last Friday and in between study for finals. Yeah, yeah this week is finals week, let’s celebrate if I make it out alive. My friend Sara came over and we took blog pictures and I studied until my eye crossed. After taking some blog photos I got dressed in a super casual outfit but I felt like wearing a red lip and curling my hair. I’ve got a fun series coming up soon where I do style inspiration based on popular movies or TV shows, so stay tuned!

116

117

115

121
Top: Jcpenney, Pants: Christmas Gift, Tank: Arizona, Boots: Stride Rite, Hoops: Savvy Couture.

4 thoughts on “People Throw Rocks At Things That Shine

Leave a Reply

