Off With Their Heads!

movieposter

This entire Disney series was in collaboration with my friend Sara. She suggested the idea and then I took of. Both of us did mostly different princesses, she went with more of the blond princesses, while I did mostly brunette princesses. She came over and we took blog pictures together with our different interpretations of The Queen Of Hearts. I wore the same dress as I wore with Belle, but of course it got an edgier look. I actually bought these tights near Halloween and never wore them, but no time like the present. I added the leather jacket and heart earrings to finish the look. Sara’s outfit is a little more school wearable with a lace black top, red skirt, and combat boots. The heart is added with the heart necklace. And of course we both wore red lips. Sara and I both agreed that if the queen of hearts went to high school she would be the mean girl at the head of the popular pack. So that was kind of the inspiration of our poses and whatnot.

Sara’s Blog

http://popofpassion.com/

098

099

101

103

102

104

111

105

112

106

113

107

108

110

109
My outfit: Dress: Gift, Tights: Goodwill, Jacket: Italy, Sneakers: Converse, Earrings: Gift.
Sara’s Outfit: Necklace: Mine, Top: Forever 21, Skirt: Unknown, Boots: Payless.

Leave a Reply

