Tarzan’s Jane Porter Makeup Tutorial (Bronze Jungle Look)

IMG_7107

Most Disney princesses/women don’t look like they’re wearing makeup. The only exceptions I can think of is Elsa from Frozen, Snow White, and Mulan in the matchmaking scene. So for Jane’s makeup I went for a light bronze eye look and a sunkissed glow for the rest of the face. Now I do my eyes first because I hate having to re-apply concealer after fallout from dark eyeshadows. Also I know I have bad acne. Currently my skin doesn’t like me, but I am a teenager and we get acne.

Start off blending a light shimmer brown into the crease. Then take another slightly darker brown and blend it into the outer V. Take the cream-white shadow pictured above the gold for your lids to lighten the look up, and a gold eyeshadow for an inner corner highlight. Line your lower line with nude eyeliner, and your upper with liquid liner. It doesn’t matter if you have a cat eye or not. I just always do it. Add Mascara, then do your foundation routine. Add a light blush on the apples of your cheeks. Now for the sunkissed glow. Take bronzer and contour your nose for the button nose all Disney women have. The apply on your hairline, cheekbones, jawline, and wherever else you like to apply bronzer. Add whatever lip you want. Now your done!

IMG_7079

IMG_7080

IMG_7083

IMG_7081

IMG_7084

IMG_7089

IMG_7086

IMG_7091

IMG_7093

IMG_7094

IMG_7097

IMG_7098

IMG_7100

IMG_7101

IMG_7103

IMG_7104

IMG_7107

Leave a Reply

