But she was just a person, a girl

006

I think my photography has been getting better and better with each passing day. Right now I think I’m going to save up for a DSLR camera, as I have a Nikon coolpix camera that works well, but I’d like to upgrade my quality even further. Or at least take some photography courses. The better all my photographs turn out the more I can start choosing quality and quantity in my blog. Currently I post almost every day that I can and while I’m so proud of the fact that I can generate this much content, I also want it to be high quality, and creative. So many of my outfit posts are strategically done so you can show off the clothes. The makeup is how to do it, and while I love doing that I also want to be more creative. There are hundreds of blogs out there that do cookie cutter posts like I do. All with different voices, but the same post, and same idea. I want to generate content that is unique. Content that makes you think, in addition to daily outfits of the day and random rambles of a high school girl.

007

008

010

012

014
Top: Thrifted, Pants: Tommy Hilfiger, Scarf: Powells, Vest: Gift, Earrings: Gift, Boots: Stride Rite.

3 thoughts on “But she was just a person, a girl

Leave a Reply

