January’s Outfits

This month had very few casual outfits, most of the month was taken up by the Disney Princesses Series. It was really fun to do such an extensive style series, especially because I’m such a Disney nerd, but at the same time it was kind of exhausting. I don’t think I’ll be doing such a large style inspiration post for a while. It was also fun to do so many videos but I’m not going to try to upload on such a crazy basis in the future. My favorite princess to do was Snow White, I’ve been told by many people that I resemble her, so it made it especially fun.

January’s outfits in order; Coffee with Friends, Erratic, Mad Men, Scooby Dooby Doo, The Next Supreme, People Throw Rocks at Things That Shine, Tale as old as time, And at last I see that light, Off with their heads!, Who is the fairest one of them all?, Wendy Darling (video), Our fate lies within us. You only have to be brave enough to see it. (Plus Sara’s featured outfits for good measure)

My favorite outfits; Causal: The Next Supreme, Princess: Snow White.
Least Favorite; And At Last I see the light.

005

014

001

018

026

116

019

035

045

045

048

DSCN0094

099

021

032

DSCN0079

DSCN0102

005

011

Leave a Reply

