The Greek Isles

005

This shirt reminds me of the Greek Isles. The gorgeous photos in vacation magazines showing the pristine waters and clean lines of the blue and white houses. This top just seems to remind me of those photos. It’s almost long enough to be a dress, but not quite. I can’t wait for it to get warmer and I can wear it with skirts and shorts. It’s been absolutely pouring and my whole backyard was almost completely flooded. It’s just stopped but I’m hoping we won’t get snow anytime soon and I can bring my spring clothes out.

006

007

009

010
Top: Macy’s, Jeans: Forever 21, Cardigan: Jcpenney, Necklaces: Gift, Lucky Monkey, Boots: Moms.

Leave a Reply

