My Red Boots

032

This is only the second time these boots have debuted on the blog, and the third time I’ve worn them. I wore them once before last year, and then again on Halloween with my Halloween costume. I apologize I never gave you guys pictures, as I never actually took them, but I think when it warms up a bit I’m going to take pictures in the costume anyway just so you guy can finally see them. These wonderful boots I thrifted vintage, but they kind of intimidate me, which is why I never really wore them out. I’m making a promise to myself to wear them more often because such beauties can’t go to waste.

029

033

031

030
Top: Jcpenney, Jeans: Macy’s, Boots: Vintage, Earrings: Kate Spade.

2 thoughts on “My Red Boots

Leave a Reply

