I see your true colors shining through, like a rainbow

036

We got a new couch, my mom’s friend is moving away, far away actually to Ecuador, and we bought her couch. I got a cushy one person chair and ottoman in my room, and we moved the couch we had out. For a couple of days the railing we had was gone, so we had this empty ledge. I so very rarely take pictures in my house that I figured I might as well take advantage of the empty space. This top I have, I bought from the boys section of Jcpenney and it’s actually long enough to be a dress. I wore my kimono and big necklace just for a bright look, because it’s been quite sunny out here lately, but not warm. I know it’s technically still winter, but I want it to be spring so, so badly.

037

038

039

041

042

043

044

045

046

049
Top: Jcpenney, Leggings: Tommy Hilfiger, Boots: Borne, Kimono: Pacsun, Necklace: Coldwater Creek.

Leave a Reply

