February Outfits

February was someone of a tumultuous month for me. However around the middle of the month, I hit this plateau with the strength of a freight train and fell right over. The end of the month has just been quite overwhelming and at times a bit to much. I got my bangs cut which was a nice change, as I always am changing my hair. I’ve had several projects coming up in school that are quite large, one of which I want to be really good because I’m quite passionate about it, but more will come on that later. I’m hoping with the West Coast having no snow, and I mean no snow, that it can transition to spring. Spring cleaning, and longer days will hopefully rejuvenate me and this mood of blah will pass.

Outfit posts in order; From this day on now and forever more, you’ll be in my heart, Early Mornings, Messy Hair, Big Shirt, Strong Coffee, But she was just a person, a girl, We read and write poetry because we are members of the human race. And the human race is filled with passion, Blue Ambiance, Postcards from Memphis, Wind Spray, The Greek Isles, Mom Jeans, Be Mine Valentine, Dying Snow, My red boots, Princess Bubblegum, Change of Heart, Silhouettes.

My favorite outfit: We read and write poetry because we are members of the human race. And the human race is filled with passion.
Least Favorite outfit: My red boots.

picisto-20150118131312-650077

001

010

039

017

Processed with Rookie

003

008

020

005

012

016

022

032

010

015

005

Leave a Reply

