Psssst! Dry Shampoo

IMG_7642

I don’t normally do anything hair related her on the blog because while I have fast amounts of makeup and am pretty good at it, and clothes is my passion, hair falls by the wayside. My hair is just……there. So you don’t see much about it. However I know many people love dry shampoo and swear by it so when I was in Nordstrom I picked up a travel sized of some. I bought some before by Garnier Fructis and it was so awful. I don’t have any good things to compare this too, but it was OK. It gave me volume and seemed to soak up the oil, but it didn’t do anything for my bangs which is a biggie. So, I wouldn’t recommend it or condone it, it’s one of those products that you have to try for yourself.

Leave a Reply

