Oui, Oui

001

These were a set of photos taken when I had my backup glasses, I now have replacement red glasses but I’m still waiting for my new ones, as well as before I pierced my nose. This sweater which Says Tres Chic on it Tres being french for very…..so very chic, cracks me up. It’s the classic example of American French, or the imitation of the “French girl” style. The Trés is missing an accent grave or slash mark above the e. Most people wouldn’t realize this unless they had a french background, or spoke french. I’m currently in French II and I just thought the sweater was great, despite its missing accent.

003

007

002

010

011

008
Sweater: Nordstrom’s, Jeans: Macy’s, Shoes: Nordstrom’s, Glasses: Backup, Beanie: H&M.

Leave a Reply

