Jungle Girl

074

When my friend Emma was looking at my feature in my local high school paper, she started describing how she saw the outfit they photographed me in, and then went onto describe this outfit. Somehow she saw this as a jungle traveling outfit where I could converse with tribes, and still look awesome. I invited her to just describe all my outfits as she does it better than I could possibly ever could.

075

076

078

079

080

081

085
Top: Macy’s, Leggings: Pacsun, Jacket: Wet Seal, Necklace: Gift, Amazon, Sneakers: Converse.

Leave a Reply

