Classic Thing That You Like

DSC_0070

Despite having these white jeans, which are the most comfortable soft jeans I probably own, I hardly every wear them. White jeans are always so scary because you continually feel like something scary may happen and then you’re white jeans won’t be so white anymore. Food and people holding drinks is enemy #1 at lunchtime. Especially when I’m eating my own lunch and all I’m trying to do is not spill. However white jeans are fun despite the fact that you have to worry about spillage slightly more than normal. I know the no whit after labor day often means white gets forsaken, but I need to break them out more and be adventurous.

DSC_0067

DSC_0068

DSC_0066
Striped Top: Nordstrom’s, Jeans: Nordstrom’s, Belt: Micheal Kors.

Leave a Reply

