Here’s a little song I wrote

DSC_0060

I hope you’re St. Patrick’s day was well!

It’s been hard for me lately to be happy with the things that I do. I used to swim year round last year, and I stopped in January because I couldn’t handle swimming year round anymore. Some people have a passion for swimming, but I do it just for fun, and it wasn’t fun anymore. Now I dance three days a week, and I babysit and I also take all my classes. It’s hard to do so much because I always want to do more. It’s a trait I have in person, and not one that can really be shared online. I don’t share everything on the blog, but it feels safe, like if I wanted to be transparent I could be. That’s what I love about the blogging community, because there are bloggers who share so much of their life, and I admire them for being able to do that. It’s hard sometimes on the internet to share personally things because you aren’t sure how people are going to take it, but the blogging community always to me at least, has seemed very safe.

DSC_0063

DSC_0061

DSC_0064

DSC_0062

DSC_0065
Top: Macy’s, Jeans: Forever 21, Cardi: Jcpenney, Boots: Stride Rite, Hair Clip: Claire’s, Earrings: Handmade.

Leave a Reply

