Springtime in Paris

003

I wore this outfit to the yearbook photo for French club. I didn’t order a club shirt and I figured that a french shirt was the next best thing. So I debuted two new pieces, one more recent, and one from Memphis that I couldn’t wear till now because it was to cold. I felt very coordinated, and French, although it was the American interpretation of French women’s style rather than the actual style. I found that at least in Paris, French women were much more classic, while American women tend to be a little more out there and flamboyant. At least according to European standards.

004

005

002

006
Top: H&M, Skirt: Macy’s, Tights: Empire, Socks: Unknown, Boots: Borne, Hat: Bella Jezza, Bangle: Bella Jezza.

Leave a Reply

