Dark Fairy

001

Realistically I probably should stop wearing almost all black outfits, but I was super tired this morning and when I’m tired I rarely want to dress in anything bright or chipper. I wore loads of eye makeup and black tights, shirt, and shoes. I figured wearing a floral skirt and headband would help compensate for the dark moodiness of the rest of my outfit. Soon enough the bright colors will come out.

002

003

004

007

006

008

009
Top: Kohl’s, Skirt: Savvy Couture, Tights: Unknown, Shoes: Nordstrom, Headband: Claire’s, Necklace: Steampunk: Amazon, Lego: Gift, Key: Vintage, Scorpian: Vintage, Floral thing: Vintage, Nails: OPI Selena Gomez collection.

Leave a Reply

