A Revisit

025

Say hello to my new clothing pieces! They both go quite well together no? It wasn’t intentional when I picked them out. My mom is a volunteer for the fashion show that we were a part of last year, and sometimes I tag along for the meetings. This particular one was a clothing swap, and I was given these floral pants and sweater, along with a scarf, and little cardigan. The fashion show for this year was tonight, and seeing it again was really fun. The link about my experience with the show is below. I didn’t wear this outfit obviously, but where the clothes came from reminded me of the whole show and experience.

https://welcometoadventure.wordpress.com/?s=fashion+show

029

021

021
Top: Clothing Swap, Pants: Clothing Swap, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: Forever 21, Nails: OPI.

Leave a Reply

