Spring Break Baby!

001

It’s officially Spring Break 2015 for me, and for the past two days I’ve done nothing but relax and watch TV. I go so fast and am so busy all the time, being able to relax was amazing. My boyfriend came over yesterday and we baked pies just for fun, but forgot to put sugar in, so we ended up with three sugar-free pumpkin pies. Major oops moment. Oh well it was still really fun. My mom is going down to Ecuador to help a friend move for her spring break, and my brother dad and I are going to Seattle and Portland to check out colleges and visit friends.

002

005

019
Top: Coldwater Creek, Beret: Gift, Jeans: Forever 21, Booties: Joesph, Braclets: Wet Seal, Gift, & Bella Jezza.

Leave a Reply

