March Outfits

029 (2)

I realized that I never did a March Monthly Outfit post so here it is, even if it is late. This month involved many many pants, and very little dresses or skirts, I think I count five. It’s quite hard to pick a favorite even the one that looks fall inspired still looked nice. So from top to bottom; Cool girl, one of those days, tales from the art wall, I see your true colors, modern day red, jungle girl, lunching ladies, oui oui, classic thing that you like sun goddess, here’s a little song I wrote, soft and slow, springtime in Paris, I think that I shall never see, I love the view from up here, dark fairy, young Irish thing, a revisit, the connotations of clothing.

041

013

042

066

080

IMG_7828

002

DSC_0070

028

DSC_0064

057

003

007

033

002

017

029

030

001

Leave a Reply

