Dying in the Desert

031

This is my favorite look out of the whole series. The white lace top is extremely cropped, so I wore my high-waisted skirt, and then layered a jean jacket to add some warmth. My flower crown and fringe booties are a given, as this is Coachella inspired, and we are going for a boho look. The necklace, earrings, and bracelets added some interest to the outfit, as it’s pretty simple on its own. I scrunched some socks for a cute layered look with my shoes, and voilà!

033

034

035

037

039

051
Top: Charlotte Ruse, Vest: Macy’s, Skirt: H&M, Boots: Minnatonka, Socks: Unknown, Necklace: Coldwater Creek, Headband: Claire’s, Earrings: Vintage, Bracelets: Vintage & Wet Seal.

2 thoughts on “Dying in the Desert

Leave a Reply

