People Watching

022

This last look in the series in certainly the brightest and would fit in perfectly with Coachella, if you swapped out the tights, and maybe had a sleeveless denim top. This dress hasn’t been worn since summer, but it was slightly chilly out that day and I needed to wear something over my arms, and legs so…..
It’s been crazy busy for me guys, I have this huge project coming up for Global Issues, and while I’m proud of how it turned out, I really will be happy for it to be over, just so I can breathe again. I will be doing an entire post on it coming up, but for now you guys will have to wait.

021

020

018

019
Dress: JCP, Top: JCP, Necklace: Lucky Monkey, Tights: Unknown, Shoes: Converse.

Leave a Reply

