Sweet and Dark

001

“I like my coffee sweet and dark, just like my style”
-quote that I’m saying to sound Tumblr and hip

These photos didn’t turn out all to well but I look is there. This is what I consider to be true pastel goth style-minus the pastel hair. A pastel pink sweater, purple knee socks, girly flats, a hair bow, and sweet necklaces, all are the sugar, with the dark being the leather jacket, skirt, and dark makeup. I also added by Harajuku Lovers bag because it seemed fitting. My aunt gave me this bag years ago and it is basically destroyed, but I can’t bare to let it go.

003

006

005

004

Leave a Reply

