Twinning

013

My friend Sara and I went as twinsies for school today. Not completely full twin outfits but similar. She and I both had mint green kimonos, and we planned our outfits around that. She and I both decided what we were going to wear and it was quite fun. Also as a side note in school I only have six more weeks of school! Summer is coming and I am so excited! In art the other day I finished my painting early so I started on our next project, which was like scratchboard but with plexiglass and a exactoknife. You scratch an image and then put ink on it and then make a print. My first print was so cool, I think I may have found my new calling. The project is that I have to make five identical prints.

015

016

017

018
Top: Arizona, Kimono: DIY, Jeans: Macy’s, Boots: Unknown, Necklaces: Vintage, Amazon & Gift, Beanie: H&M, Lipstick: NYC.

Leave a Reply

