Sunday Funday

001

I threw this outfit together when I realized that I had to babysit in the nursery for my church, and only had a half an hour to get ready. It turned out pretty well and I got quite a bit of compliments on it. Spring fashion is just so much fun to wear and see because the color emerges are people wear more color and less black. I have this theory that brighter clothes just make you happier. It’s very easy to be sad in black, but I think it’s much harder to be sad in bright patterned fun colors.

002

003

004
Sweater: Macy’s, Jeans: Mossino, Shoes: Converse, Jacket: Cabi, Bag: Thrifted, Bracelets: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

