Butterfly Kisses

028

I’ve been inspired by youtubers a lot more lately than magazines. I watched a get ready with me tutorial and thought that the makeup, hair, & outfit was cute so I made my own interpretation of the outfit, and copied the makeup. My friends and I who are dancers are trying out for my high school dance team, so wish me luck to see if I get in. If I get in this year, I may not do swimming next year, but I’ve had quite a burnout with the sport, so I have to see when summer rolls around if I’ll train and compete with the team.

029

031

039

040

041

043
Blouse: JCP, Jacket: JCP, Scarf: Gift, Pins: Vintage, Skirt: Unknown, Boots: Spokane, Bow: Claire’s, Earrings: Vintage.

2 thoughts on “Butterfly Kisses

Leave a Reply

