On Wednesday We Wear Pink

001

Sorry for the Mean Girls Reference. I just had to do it. But technically I’m breaking the rules since “we only wear jeans or track pants on Friday’s.” My friend and I had a Means Girls quote war once, it was awesome, I won with 42 quotes, I think? I can’t believe it’s May, where have all the months gone? Soon it will be June and we’ll be out of school. My goodness high school is certainly flying by. I can’t wait for summer, because I can’t wait for school to get out, but I’m also not excited for summer because I’m not a big fan of the heat. I don’t think I could ever live in the south permanently, because it’s just so hot, and so warm. Kelly functions much better in Spring/Autumn weather.

002

003

004

005
Sweater: American Eagle, Jeans: Forever 21, Boots: Borne, Earrings & Necklace: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

