Dreamland

Processed with Rookie

I’m thinking that I may do a what’s on my Iphone video, if you guys are interested let me know by liking the page or commenting. I have this app on my phone I can turn into what looks like old Polaroid photos and it makes me so happy. I really want to get a Polaroid camera, but for now I can fake it. I found this old blouse thrifting, and sometimes it makes me wish I lived in an old Victorian house with lots of long lacy gowns that could masquerade as wedding dresses in some scenarios. Don’t judge you know you do too…oh it’s just me then? Awkward……….

Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie

Processed with Rookie
Blouse: Coldwater Creek, Skirt: Macy’s, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: H&M, Necklace: Vintage.

Leave a Reply

