Haul MORE Wet n’ Wild products

047

But wait there’s more! This was a really good bunch!

Coverall Stick Concealer

This is a good full coverage stick concealer. It’s slightly sticky when you apply it so it does need powder over it, but it stays quite well through the day, doesn’t have a weird scent, and works MUCH better than the NYC stick concealer I have.

ColorIcon Bronzer in Bikini Contest

This is the middle shade of the coloricon bronzers. It’s absolutely huge, why are bronzers always bigger anyway, and is just dark enough for me that I need to be careful about applying and really blend. It’s basically matte, it’s got the most subtle shimmer ever in it, and I really like it. It’s a good bang for your buck, blends well and super good pigmentation.

ColorIcon Blusher in Pearlescent Pink

This is supposedly a dupe for the NARS orgasm blush, I wouldn’t know I haven’t tried it, but there are swatches of these together and I think it’s pretty close. I really like it. I have a really good peach blush that I finally used up and this wasn’t the replacement for this although I was hoping it would be, but it’s good. A shimmery pink that blends well and had really good pigmentation.

Megaeyes Defining Marker Liquid Eyeliner

I needed a new liquid eyeliner and this may be it. It’s a felt tip marker, the texture when you apply it to your eyes can sometimes be slightly weird, I thought it was kind of dry at first, but now it’s better. Very black and gives me good precision, does not budge at all. When I was swatching it I tried rinsing it off with water and it stayed for a while even though it isn’t marketed as waterproof.

Megalength Mascara

This is my favorite mascara so far. It has a drier formula than the other two I have tried and even rivals some Maybelline mascara, which is the brand that invented mascara BTW. It gives me super long lashes and looks really good as a duo with the volume mascara also from Wet n’ Wild.

056
A selfie wearing all the products listed.

Leave a Reply

